All the fun of Ben & Jerry's, minus the dairy! Our certified vegan Non-Dairy flavors are chock full of the chunks and swirls you love. In the lineup you'll find Non-Dairy versions of our classic ice cream flavors, as well as plenty of exciting Non-Dairy exclusives. Made with either almond milk or sunflower butter, they have a creamy, dreamy texture that makes a perfect blank canvas for our Flavor Gurus' wild creations. The non-dairiest desserts have never tasted so very Ben & Jerry’s!
More About Non-Dairy
Recipes & Updates
We are proud to say that all of these euphoric concoctions are made with non-GMO sourced ingredients.
We partnered with Vegan Action to certify that our non-dairy doesn’t include animal products of any kind—including eggs, dairy or honey.
After experimenting with a variety of options, our Flavor Gurus decided that almond milk and sunflower butter were the best dairy-free “blank canvases” for our euphoric chunks and swirls.
We source five Fairtrade Certified ingredients: sugar, cocoa, vanilla, coffee, bananas.